Late Availability Packages

 

Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 2 March 2020 for 4 nights
£545
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 9 March 2020 for 4 nights
£495
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 9 March 2020 for 4 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Saturday 14 March 2020 for 6 nights
£745
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 16 March 2020 for 4 nights
£495
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 16 March 2020 for 4 nights
£495
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 16 March 2020 for 4 nights
£545
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 23 March 2020 for 4 nights
£545
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 30 March 2020 for 4 nights
£495
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 30 March 2020 for 3 nights
£445
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Wednesday 8 April 2020 for 2 nights
£345
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 13 April 2020 for 4 nights
£695
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Tuesday 14 April 2020 for 4 nights
£795
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Tuesday 21 April 2020 for 3 nights
£395
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Tuesday 21 April 2020 for 3 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 24 April 2020 for 3 nights
£495
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 24 April 2020 for 7 nights
£695
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 27 April 2020 for 4 nights
£645
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 1 May 2020 for 7 nights
£845
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 1 May 2020 for 3 nights
£695
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 1 May 2020 for 7 nights
£845
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 1 May 2020 for 3 nights
£645
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 1 May 2020 for 7 nights
£945
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 8 May 2020 for 3 nights
£495
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 11 May 2020 for 4 nights
£695
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 15 May 2020 for 7 nights
£845
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 25 May 2020 for 4 nights
£895
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 25 May 2020 for 7 nights
£995
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 25 May 2020 for 4 nights
£895
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 25 May 2020 for 7 nights
£995
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 29 May 2020 for 7 nights
£945
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 29 May 2020 for 7 nights
£995
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 1 June 2020 for 4 nights
£695
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 5 June 2020 for 7 nights
£945
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 19 June 2020 for 3 nights
£695
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 19 June 2020 for 7 nights
£995
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 19 June 2020 for 7 nights
£1,195
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 29 June 2020 for 4 nights
£795
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 29 June 2020 for 7 nights
£1,145
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 3 July 2020 for 3 nights
£795
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 6 July 2020 for 4 nights
£695
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 13 July 2020 for 4 nights
£895
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 20 July 2020 for 4 nights
£795
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 24 July 2020 for 7 nights
£1,295
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 7 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,295
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 7 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 14 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,295
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 21 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 28 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,145
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 28 August 2020 for 7 nights
£1,245
Testimonials

Testimonials

"Wow - such an amazing place to stay. We were a party of 3. On arrival there was a very welcoming card, a bottle of Prosecco and some freshly laid eggs, such little touches but completely blew us away. The lodge itself was spacious and exceptionally clean, linen and towels were included. The views from the property were second to none, especially from the hot tub; A fantastic place to relax and recharge. Walking routes were exceptional. Would highly recommend this property to others." 

Caroline M
Testimonials

Local Attractions

© 2020 Brewery Farm
Ansty, Dorset, DT2 7PN   Telephone: +44 (0)1258 881660   Email: enquiries@breweryfarmansty.co.uk  •  Privacy Policy
This site uses cookies. By browsing the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here  •  Site by Angelfish

Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Instagram