Late Availability Packages

 

Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Saturday 28 September 2019 for 6 nights
£895
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Saturday 28 September 2019 for 2 nights
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 7 October 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 7 October 2019 for 5 nights
£695
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 11 October 2019 for 2 nights
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 11 October 2019 for 2 nights
£345
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 11 October 2019 for 2 nights
£445
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 18 October 2019 for 7 nights
£1,045
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 21 October 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 28 October 2019 for 4 nights
£795
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 4 November 2019 for 4 nights
£595
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 8 November 2019 for 3 nights
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 8 November 2019 for 7 nights
£695
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Monday 11 November 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 11 November 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 11 November 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 15 November 2019 for 7 nights
£695
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 15 November 2019 for 3 nights
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 15 November 2019 for 4 nights
£445
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 18 November 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 22 November 2019 for 3 nights
£345
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 22 November 2019 for 6 nights
£695
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 25 November 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 29 November 2019 for 3 nights
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 29 November 2019 for 7 nights
£695
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 29 November 2019 for 3 nights
£595
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Friday 29 November 2019 for 7 nights
£745
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Monday 2 December 2019 for 4 nights
£495
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 2 December 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 6 December 2019 for 3 nights
£395
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 6 December 2019 for 3 nights
£345
Melbury Lodge

Melbury Lodge

Monday 16 December 2019 for 4 nights
£545
Henning Lodge

Henning Lodge

Friday 20 December 2019 for 1 night
£345
Rawlsbury Lodge

Rawlsbury Lodge

Friday 27 December 2019 for 7 nights
£1,045
Testimonials

Testimonials

"Wow - such an amazing place to stay. We were a party of 3. On arrival there was a very welcoming card, a bottle of Prosecco and some freshly laid eggs, such little touches but completely blew us away. The lodge itself was spacious and exceptionally clean, linen and towels were included. The views from the property were second to none, especially from the hot tub; A fantastic place to relax and recharge. Walking routes were exceptional. Would highly recommend this property to others." 

Caroline M
Testimonials

Local Attractions

© 2019 Brewery Farm
Ansty, Dorset, DT2 7PN   Telephone: +44 (0)1258 881660   Email: enquiries@breweryfarmansty.co.uk  •  Privacy Policy
This site uses cookies. By browsing the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here  •  Site by Angelfish

Follow us on Facebook   Follow us on Instagram